2014 All-Maryland Academic Team

Phi Theta Kappa, two-year college presidents, and community college state associations co-sponsor All-State Academic Team recognition programs in 32 states. All-State recognition programs are most often held in the state capital with legislators, education leaders, and corporate leaders attending. All-State Team members receive special recognition including medallions, certificates, and oftentimes stipends and scholarships.

Each two-year college in Maryland may nominate two students per campus to the All-USA Academic Team. Students from Maryland nominated to the national team comprise the All-Maryland Academic Team. Nominations are based on outstanding academic performance and service to the college and community.

Namesort descending College Campus
Samantha Baldwin Hagerstown Community College
Kaitlyn Casey Chesapeake College
Alexandra Ciola Community College of Baltimore County Essex
Laura Edwards Howard Community College
Oladipupo Eke Community College of Baltimore County Essex
Madonna Enwe Montgomery College
Luis Franco Velasquez Prince George's Community College
Ayla Fulmer Garrett College
Kelly Hadaway Harford Community College Main Campus
Musarrat Haque Prince George's Community College Largo
Amber Hare Carroll Community College
Faith Harrington Montgomery College Rockville
Sarah Honaker Harford Community College
Kellee Johnson College of Southern Maryland
Yi Liu Montgomery College Takoma Park/Silver Spring
Jill Loffert Allegany College of Maryland Cumberland
Shaelyn McLamb Chesapeake College Wye Mills
Brooke Muranko Community College of Baltimore County Dundalk
Logan Oglesby Frederick Community College
Hannah Patarini Howard Community College
Amanda Ray Hagerstown Community College
Caitlin Regan Anne Arundel Community College
Teresa Rimel Anne Arundel Community College Arnold
Marisa Shields Frederick Community College
Jazmin Simmons Community College of Baltimore County Dundalk
Deveraux Smith College of Southern Maryland La Plata
Caitlin Squires Allegany College of Maryland Cumberland
Jessica Staats Wor-Wic Community College
Kathryn Taylor Carroll Community College