Gamma Lambda Chapter

Hinds Community College, Raymond Campus
501 E Main St
Raymond, MS 39154-9700

Charter Date: 05/15/1936
Bylaws Approved Date: 05/07/2002
Annual Report Year: 2017
Chapter Advisors
Debbie McCollum, Contact Advisor
(601) 857-3531
Jack Hite, Advisor
(601) 857-3468
Timothy Krason, Advisor
Amie Ray, Advisor
Johannah Williams, Advisor
(601) 857-3659
Chapter Officers
Landon Hunter, President
Audra Canoy, Vice President
Nancy Claypool, Vice President
Navdeep Kaur, Vice President
Joanna Stevens, Vice President
Ladaysha Washington, Vice President
College Administrators
Dr. Clyde Muse, President
Dr. Theresa Hamilton, Vice President of Raymond and Jackson NAHC Campuses