Alpha Omicron Omega Chapter

Hinds Community College, Rankin Campus
3805 Highway 80 E
Pearl, MS 39208-4232

Charter Date: 04/01/1989
Bylaws Approved Date: 10/08/2002
Annual Report Year: 2017
Chapter Advisors
Joy Rhoads, Contact Advisor
Donna Lawrence, Advisor
Amanda McKeown, Advisor
College Administrators
Dr. Clyde Muse, President
Dr. Norman Session, Vice President of Rankin and Jackson ATC Campuses