Alpha Omega Omega Chapter

Texas State Technical College, Waco Campus
3801 Campus Dr
Waco, TX 76705-1607

Charter Date: 08/13/1994
Bylaws Approved Date: 06/29/2006
Annual Report Year: 2017
Chapter Advisors
Marta Getman, Contact Advisor
(254) 867-3029
Caitlin Hooks-Simmonds, Advisor
Chapter Officers
Trampas Railey, President
Demarcus Evans, Vice President
Donna Floyd, Vice President
John Riley, VP of Service
Emma Sitton, VP of Fellowship
Caelen Tapia, Public Relations Officer
Keith Villarrial, VP of Scholarship
College Administrators
Michael Reeser, College President