Beta Eta Epsilon Chapter

University of Montana, University of Montana
1205 E Broadway St
Missoula, MT 59802-4968

Charter Date: 04/07/1998
Bylaws Approved Date: 06/01/2011
Annual Report Year: 2017
Chapter Advisors
Steven Stiff, Contact Advisor
Anthony Becker, Advisor
Chapter Officers
Michelle Owens, President
Juyeon Lyu, Vice President
Matthew Stokes, Public Relations Officer
College Administrators
Seth Bodnar, President
Dr. Shannon O'Brien, Dean
Kelly Wasson, Chapter Administrator