PTK Catalyst 2018 Kansas City

April 19–21, 2018 | Kansas City Convention Center | Kansas City, Missouri

  • photo of Susan Cain

    Susan Cain

    Leadership Expert, Bestselling Author
  • photo of Amy Cuddy

    Amy Cuddy

    Social Psychologist,
    Bestselling Author
  • photo of Daveed Diggs

    Daveed Diggs

    Tony and Grammy
    Award Winner
  • photo of Amanda Karpinski

    Amanda Karpinski

    Phi Theta Kappa
    International President
  • photo of Chris Riddell

    Chris Riddell

    Global Futurist,
    Media Commentator

PTK Catalyst 2018 Awards Announced!

View All

2018 Most Distinguished Chapter

Omicron Psi Chapter
Grayson College
Denison, Texas


2018-2019 International Officers

Elda Pere
International President
Bergen Community College, New Jersey

Won Joon Kang
International Vice President, Div. I
Bergen Community College, New Jersey

David Parker
International Vice President, Div. II
Collin College, Texas

Carol Comer
International Vice President, Div. III
Metropolitan Community College-Penn Valley, Missouri

Philippe Schicker
International Vice President, Div. IV
Citrus College, California


Thank you to our generous corporate sponsors.

Executive Sponsor Level



Platinum Sponsor Level



Scholar Sponsor Level



Fellow Sponsor Level



Exhibitor Sponsor Level