Brookhaven College
Hurshel Burton‚Äč
hburton@dcccd.edu
972.860.4711


Cedar Valley College
Tommy Thompson
tommythompson@dcccd.edu
972.860.8272

Miyoshi Holmes
mholmes@dcccd.edu
972.860.8237

Rebekah Rios-Harris
rios-harris@dcccd.edu
972.860.8294


Eastfield College
Michael Noble
michaelnoble@dcccd.edu
972.860.7156


El Centro College
Karen Stills Royster
kstills@dcccd.edu
214.860.2619


Mountain View College
Darius Frasure
frasured@dcccd.edu
214.860.8857


North Lake College
Karen Stills Royster
celdridge@dcccd.edu
972.273.3023

Will Videtto
wvidetto@dcccd.edu
972.273.3390


Richland College
Dr Jon Ewing
jdewing@dcccd.edu
972.238.6929