Access to PAM and will be disabled due to routine maintenance from Sunday, September 21 at 5pm CDT to 7am CDT Monday, September 22.

Michael Bennett Lifetime Achievement Award Winners

Awards are presented to college presidents, campus CEOs at two-year or senior institutions, and state community college directors who have been supportive of Phi Theta Kappa, and are retiring from their careers. They are named in honor of the late Dr. Michael Bennett, longtime president of St. Petersburg College in Florida.


Dr. James Ford
Skagit Valley College

Dr. John C. Fiege
Eastern Shore Community College

Dr. Joseph J. Bulmer
Hudson Valley Community College
New York

Odell Johnson
Laney College

Dr. Sandra McLeod
Jefferson Davis Community College