We will be conducting routine maintenance on the PAM application between 5:00 and 5:30 pm CT today. We appreciate your patience.

Michael Bennett Lifetime Achievement Award Winners

Awards are presented to college presidents, campus CEOs at two-year or senior institutions, and state community college directors who have been supportive of Phi Theta Kappa, and are retiring from their careers. They are named in honor of the late Dr. Michael Bennett, longtime president of St. Petersburg College in Florida.


Dr. James Henderson
San Juan College
New Mexico

Dr. Mont Smith
Broward Community College

Dr. Ned Sifferlen
Sinclair Community College

Richard Thompson
Oakland Community College - Orchard Ridge

Dr. Robert Jenson
Pima Community College