Access to PAM and will be disabled due to routine maintenance from Sunday, September 21 at 5pm CDT to 7am CDT Monday, September 22.

Administrator and Individual Hallmark Awards Deadline

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Hallmark Award applications for the following administrator and individual award categories must be submitted online at by 5:00 pm, Central Time on Wednesday, December 10, 2014.

  • Distinguished College Administrator Awards
  • Shirley B. Gordon Awards of Distinction
  • Michael Bennett Lifetime Achievement Awards
  • Distinguished Community College State Director Awards
  • Distinguished Chapter Officer Team Awards
  • Distinguished Chapter Officer Awards
  • Distinguished Chapter Member Awards
  • Paragon Awards for New Advisors
  • Distinguished Advisor Awards
  • Continued Excellence Awards for Advisors
  • Distinguished Regional Officer Team Awards
  • Distinguished Regional Officer Awards
Learn more>>