2014 All-Illinois Academic Team

Phi Theta Kappa, two-year college presidents, and community college state associations co-sponsor All-State Academic Team recognition programs in 32 states. All-State recognition programs are most often held in the state capital with legislators, education leaders, and corporate leaders attending. All-State Team members receive special recognition including medallions, certificates, and oftentimes stipends and scholarships.

Each two-year college in Illinois may nominate two students per campus to the All-USA Academic Team. Students from Illinois nominated to the national team comprise the All-Illinois Academic Team. Nominations are based on outstanding academic performance and service to the college and community.

Name College Campussort descending
Luke Warner Rock Valley College
Michael Willis Rend Lake College
William R. Tabb Harold Washington College
Julie Crafton Heartland Community College
Olivia Harcar Illinois Valley Community College
Eleanor Lyon Oakton Community College
Mikhail Guseynov Wabash Valley College
Jacob Tegeler Sauk Valley Community College
Elizabeth Sherfy Lewis and Clark Community College
Letitia Cullens Moraine Valley Community College
Molly Schoenherr Elgin Community College
Armando Martinez Elgin Community College
Erik Morgan Kankakee Community College
Brian Weaver Olney Central College
Timothy Mazur College of DuPage
Clarissa Johnson Shawnee Community College
Bria Hopkins South Suburban College of Cook County
Laurie Hopper Lewis and Clark Community College
Amber Simmons Parkland College
Stanislav Colpacov Harry S. Truman College
Heather Began Lake Land College
Jennifer Link Kishwaukee College
Taylor Huber John Wood Community College
Amanda Wilkins McHenry County College
Constance Woods Kennedy-King College
willis pope Kishwaukee College
Susana Balcazar Harold Washington College
Anna Buetow John A. Logan College
Rina Annisa Olney Central College
Sarah Vaughn Frontier Community College
Joel Kouakou Carl Sandburg College
Ifeanyi Nzegbuna Harry S. Truman College
Hollie Austin Lake Land College
Timothy Jefferies Southeastern Illinois College
Kremena Dokliev Wilbur Wright College
Keirston Creek Kankakee Community College
Angie Ruff Lincoln College
Melissa Avila South Suburban College of Cook County
Kelsey Kauffman Illinois Central College
Angelica Cagle Rock Valley College
Mona Alsabah Moraine Valley Community College
John Norcross Parkland College
Saul Alarcon Triton College
Matthew Bordner Highland Community College
Kayla Grobe Sauk Valley Community College
Marisa Ascencio Waubonsee Community College
Emily McKibben Frontier Community College
Kyle Seuring Highland Community College
Dan Eichler Prairie State College
Mackeigan Wuest Southwestern Illinois College Belleville
Katelyn Riehl Spoon River College Canton
scott anderson Spoon River College Canton
Kayla Malone John A. Logan College Carterville
Ashley Chapman Kaskaskia College Centralia
Svetozara Zehireva Wilbur Wright College Chicago
Amy Farley Prairie State College Chicago Heights
Darlene Cook Kennedy-King College Chicago IL
Bethany Hutson Danville Area Community College Danvile, IL
Christian Brown Illinois Central College East
Cassandra Sherwin Carl Sandburg College Galesburg
Alexis Massman College of Lake County Grayslake
Lisa Matson College of Lake County Grayslake
Ella McDaniel Southeastern Illinois College Harrisburg
Caitie Wisniewski Rend Lake College Ina
kaitlyn nelson Lincoln College Lincoln
Arlen Kuzekov Spoon River College Macomb
Deniz Erdem McHenry County College Main
Vesal Stoakley College of DuPage Main
Christopher Heckman Kaskaskia College Main
Andrew Daw Joliet Junior College Main
Michala Saunders Joliet Junior College Main Campus
Victoria Pearl Shawnee Community College Main Campus Ullin
Remona Laing Black Hawk College Moline
Alexandria Braboy Illinois Valley Community College Oglesby
Ashley Gomez Black Hawk College Quad City
Brent Mansfield John Wood Community College Quincy
Edet Nsemo Oakton Community College Skokie
Mary Flesch Lincoln Land Community College Springfield
Clark Johnson Lincoln Land Community College Springfield
Mekenah Merrill Waubonsee Community College Sugar Grove