2014 All-Illinois Academic Team

Phi Theta Kappa, two-year college presidents, and community college state associations co-sponsor All-State Academic Team recognition programs in 32 states. All-State recognition programs are most often held in the state capital with legislators, education leaders, and corporate leaders attending. All-State Team members receive special recognition including medallions, certificates, and oftentimes stipends and scholarships.

Each two-year college in Illinois may nominate two students per campus to the All-USA Academic Team. Students from Illinois nominated to the national team comprise the All-Illinois Academic Team. Nominations are based on outstanding academic performance and service to the college and community.

Name Collegesort descending Campus
Ashley Gomez Black Hawk College Quad City
Remona Laing Black Hawk College Moline
Joel Kouakou Carl Sandburg College
Cassandra Sherwin Carl Sandburg College Galesburg
Timothy Mazur College of DuPage
Vesal Stoakley College of DuPage Main
Lisa Matson College of Lake County Grayslake
Alexis Massman College of Lake County Grayslake
Bethany Hutson Danville Area Community College Danvile, IL
Molly Schoenherr Elgin Community College
Armando Martinez Elgin Community College
Sarah Vaughn Frontier Community College
Emily McKibben Frontier Community College
Susana Balcazar Harold Washington College
William R. Tabb Harold Washington College
Stanislav Colpacov Harry S. Truman College
Ifeanyi Nzegbuna Harry S. Truman College
Julie Crafton Heartland Community College
Matthew Bordner Highland Community College
Kyle Seuring Highland Community College
Christian Brown Illinois Central College East
Kelsey Kauffman Illinois Central College
Olivia Harcar Illinois Valley Community College
Alexandria Braboy Illinois Valley Community College Oglesby
Anna Buetow John A. Logan College
Kayla Malone John A. Logan College Carterville
Taylor Huber John Wood Community College
Brent Mansfield John Wood Community College Quincy
Michala Saunders Joliet Junior College Main Campus
Andrew Daw Joliet Junior College Main
Erik Morgan Kankakee Community College
Keirston Creek Kankakee Community College
Christopher Heckman Kaskaskia College Main
Ashley Chapman Kaskaskia College Centralia
Constance Woods Kennedy-King College
Darlene Cook Kennedy-King College Chicago IL
Jennifer Link Kishwaukee College
willis pope Kishwaukee College
Heather Began Lake Land College
Hollie Austin Lake Land College
Elizabeth Sherfy Lewis and Clark Community College
Laurie Hopper Lewis and Clark Community College
kaitlyn nelson Lincoln College Lincoln
Angie Ruff Lincoln College
Mary Flesch Lincoln Land Community College Springfield
Clark Johnson Lincoln Land Community College Springfield
Deniz Erdem McHenry County College Main
Amanda Wilkins McHenry County College
Letitia Cullens Moraine Valley Community College
Mona Alsabah Moraine Valley Community College
Eleanor Lyon Oakton Community College
Edet Nsemo Oakton Community College Skokie
Brian Weaver Olney Central College
Rina Annisa Olney Central College
Amber Simmons Parkland College
John Norcross Parkland College
Dan Eichler Prairie State College
Amy Farley Prairie State College Chicago Heights
Caitie Wisniewski Rend Lake College Ina
Michael Willis Rend Lake College
Angelica Cagle Rock Valley College
Luke Warner Rock Valley College
Jacob Tegeler Sauk Valley Community College
Kayla Grobe Sauk Valley Community College
Clarissa Johnson Shawnee Community College
Victoria Pearl Shawnee Community College Main Campus Ullin
Bria Hopkins South Suburban College of Cook County
Melissa Avila South Suburban College of Cook County
Ella McDaniel Southeastern Illinois College Harrisburg
Timothy Jefferies Southeastern Illinois College
Mackeigan Wuest Southwestern Illinois College Belleville
Katelyn Riehl Spoon River College Canton
scott anderson Spoon River College Canton
Arlen Kuzekov Spoon River College Macomb
Saul Alarcon Triton College
Mikhail Guseynov Wabash Valley College
Mekenah Merrill Waubonsee Community College Sugar Grove
Marisa Ascencio Waubonsee Community College
Svetozara Zehireva Wilbur Wright College Chicago
Kremena Dokliev Wilbur Wright College