2014 All-Illinois Academic Team

Phi Theta Kappa, two-year college presidents, and community college state associations co-sponsor All-State Academic Team recognition programs in 32 states. All-State recognition programs are most often held in the state capital with legislators, education leaders, and corporate leaders attending. All-State Team members receive special recognition including medallions, certificates, and oftentimes stipends and scholarships.

Each two-year college in Illinois may nominate two students per campus to the All-USA Academic Team. Students from Illinois nominated to the national team comprise the All-Illinois Academic Team. Nominations are based on outstanding academic performance and service to the college and community.

Namesort ascending College Campus
Svetozara Zehireva Wilbur Wright College Chicago
Mackeigan Wuest Southwestern Illinois College Belleville
Constance Woods Kennedy-King College
Caitie Wisniewski Rend Lake College Ina
Michael Willis Rend Lake College
Amanda Wilkins McHenry County College
Brian Weaver Olney Central College
Luke Warner Rock Valley College
Sarah Vaughn Frontier Community College
Jacob Tegeler Sauk Valley Community College
William R. Tabb Harold Washington College
Vesal Stoakley College of DuPage Main
Amber Simmons Parkland College
Cassandra Sherwin Carl Sandburg College Galesburg
Elizabeth Sherfy Lewis and Clark Community College
Kyle Seuring Highland Community College
Molly Schoenherr Elgin Community College
Michala Saunders Joliet Junior College Main Campus
Angie Ruff Lincoln College
Katelyn Riehl Spoon River College Canton
willis pope Kishwaukee College
Victoria Pearl Shawnee Community College Main Campus Ullin
Ifeanyi Nzegbuna Harry S. Truman College
Edet Nsemo Oakton Community College Skokie
John Norcross Parkland College
kaitlyn nelson Lincoln College Lincoln
Erik Morgan Kankakee Community College
Mekenah Merrill Waubonsee Community College Sugar Grove
Emily McKibben Frontier Community College
Ella McDaniel Southeastern Illinois College Harrisburg
Timothy Mazur College of DuPage
Lisa Matson College of Lake County Grayslake
Alexis Massman College of Lake County Grayslake
Armando Martinez Elgin Community College
Brent Mansfield John Wood Community College Quincy
Kayla Malone John A. Logan College Carterville
Eleanor Lyon Oakton Community College
Jennifer Link Kishwaukee College
Remona Laing Black Hawk College Moline
Arlen Kuzekov Spoon River College Macomb
Joel Kouakou Carl Sandburg College
Kelsey Kauffman Illinois Central College
Clark Johnson Lincoln Land Community College Springfield
Clarissa Johnson Shawnee Community College
Timothy Jefferies Southeastern Illinois College
Bethany Hutson Danville Area Community College Danvile, IL
Taylor Huber John Wood Community College
Laurie Hopper Lewis and Clark Community College
Bria Hopkins South Suburban College of Cook County
Christopher Heckman Kaskaskia College Main
Olivia Harcar Illinois Valley Community College
Mikhail Guseynov Wabash Valley College
Kayla Grobe Sauk Valley Community College
Ashley Gomez Black Hawk College Quad City
Mary Flesch Lincoln Land Community College Springfield
Amy Farley Prairie State College Chicago Heights
Deniz Erdem McHenry County College Main
Dan Eichler Prairie State College
Kremena Dokliev Wilbur Wright College
Andrew Daw Joliet Junior College Main
Letitia Cullens Moraine Valley Community College
Keirston Creek Kankakee Community College
Julie Crafton Heartland Community College
Darlene Cook Kennedy-King College Chicago IL
Stanislav Colpacov Harry S. Truman College
Ashley Chapman Kaskaskia College Centralia
Angelica Cagle Rock Valley College
Anna Buetow John A. Logan College
Christian Brown Illinois Central College East
Alexandria Braboy Illinois Valley Community College Oglesby
Matthew Bordner Highland Community College
Heather Began Lake Land College
Susana Balcazar Harold Washington College
Melissa Avila South Suburban College of Cook County
Hollie Austin Lake Land College
Marisa Ascencio Waubonsee Community College
Rina Annisa Olney Central College
scott anderson Spoon River College Canton
Mona Alsabah Moraine Valley Community College
Saul Alarcon Triton College