2014 All-Washington Academic Team

Phi Theta Kappa, two-year college presidents, and community college state associations co-sponsor All-State Academic Team recognition programs in 32 states. All-State recognition programs are most often held in the state capital with legislators, education leaders, and corporate leaders attending. All-State Team members receive special recognition including medallions, certificates, and oftentimes stipends and scholarships.

Each two-year college in Washington may nominate two students per campus to the All-USA Academic Team. Students from Washington nominated to the national team comprise the All-Washington Academic Team. Nominations are based on outstanding academic performance and service to the college and community.

Namesort descending College Campus
Amjad Al-Shakarji Columbia Basin College
Heather Ault Walla Walla Community College Walla Walla
Khe Bach Edmonds Community College
Nova Beckwith Lake Washington Institute of Technology Kirkland
Christopher Beh Clark College
Arianna Brown-Harris Spokane Community College
Patricia Carliang Shoreline Community College
Jasmin Chigbrow Everett Community College
Jeffrey Crabtree Walla Walla Community College
Dalana Dailey Pierce College Fort Steilacoom
Ryan Dill Peninsula College
Desiree Ender North Seattle Community College
Marcus Engley Shoreline Community College
Amanda FiveThunders South Puget Sound Community College
Melany Fry Olympic College Bremerton
guinevere gallivan Everett Community College
Sherefedin Getahun Renton Technical College
Christian Guevara Pierce College Fort Steilacoom
Kaitlyn Hall Pierce College Puyallup
Justinus Hartoyo Green River Community College Main Campus (Auburn)
Carson Heschle Big Bend Community College
Timothy Tristain Holmes Seattle Central Community College Central
CrystalRose Hudelson South Seattle Community College
Sumaya Ifland Edmonds Community College
Alitzel Jimenez Fonseca Whatcom Community College
Nicole Kaley Clover Park Technical College Lakewood
Russell Kennington Lower Columbia College Longview, WA
James Kivett Bellingham Technical College Bellingham
Liliya Kruk Highline Community College Des Moines
Kristina Lawley Centralia College
Kendra LeBrun Spokane Falls Community College Colville
Holly Lemmons Lower Columbia College
Yunjie Li Cascadia Community College
Xintong Li Green River Community College Auburn
Russell Logsdon Bellingham Technical College
Amelia Longbons Clark College
Nicklaus Madison Renton Technical College
Laurie Mayer Pierce College Puyallup
Rowan Meier Olympic College Bremerton
Morghan Miller Yakima Valley Community College
Raegan Nelson Centralia College Centralia
Klara Oh Highline Community College
Viridiana Ortiz Yakima Valley Community College Yakima
Elizabeth Ostrom Skagit Valley College Mount Vernon
Benjamin Pennant Cascadia Community College
Nathan Peters South Puget Sound Community College
Anh Phan South Seattle Community College
Rockford Radke Spokane Falls Community College
Brittany Ramirez Spokane Community College
Pape Mathioro Samba Tacoma Community College
elke schwartz Bates Technical College
Nicole Shermer Wenatchee Valley College
Ashley Simpson Skagit Valley College whidbey
Ian Smith Lake Washington Institute of Technology kirkland
Michael Stewart Bellevue Community College Bellevue
Jessie Sumerau Big Bend Community College
Huanran Sun Seattle Central Community College
Amanda Swarts Grays Harbor College
Renee Sweet Bates Technical College Downtown
Bill Taft Wenatchee Valley College
Jason Trammell Peninsula College Port Angeles
Martin Trinidad Clover Park Technical College Lakewood
Kseniia Vasileva Grays Harbor College
Edward Vlasenko Tacoma Community College
Shanna Wilson North Seattle Community College
Stacy Ziegler Whatcom Community College
Shwe Zin Columbia Basin College Pasco, WA
Jessica Zistatsis Bellevue Community College