2014 All-Washington Academic Team

Phi Theta Kappa, two-year college presidents, and community college state associations co-sponsor All-State Academic Team recognition programs in 32 states. All-State recognition programs are most often held in the state capital with legislators, education leaders, and corporate leaders attending. All-State Team members receive special recognition including medallions, certificates, and oftentimes stipends and scholarships.

Each two-year college in Washington may nominate two students per campus to the All-USA Academic Team. Students from Washington nominated to the national team comprise the All-Washington Academic Team. Nominations are based on outstanding academic performance and service to the college and community.

Name College Campussort ascending
Viridiana Ortiz Yakima Valley Community College Yakima
Ashley Simpson Skagit Valley College whidbey
Heather Ault Walla Walla Community College Walla Walla
Kaitlyn Hall Pierce College Puyallup
Laurie Mayer Pierce College Puyallup
Jason Trammell Peninsula College Port Angeles
Shwe Zin Columbia Basin College Pasco, WA
Elizabeth Ostrom Skagit Valley College Mount Vernon
Justinus Hartoyo Green River Community College Main Campus (Auburn)
Russell Kennington Lower Columbia College Longview, WA
Martin Trinidad Clover Park Technical College Lakewood
Nicole Kaley Clover Park Technical College Lakewood
Ian Smith Lake Washington Institute of Technology kirkland
Nova Beckwith Lake Washington Institute of Technology Kirkland
Christian Guevara Pierce College Fort Steilacoom
Dalana Dailey Pierce College Fort Steilacoom
Renee Sweet Bates Technical College Downtown
Liliya Kruk Highline Community College Des Moines
Kendra LeBrun Spokane Falls Community College Colville
Raegan Nelson Centralia College Centralia
Timothy Tristain Holmes Seattle Central Community College Central
Melany Fry Olympic College Bremerton
Rowan Meier Olympic College Bremerton
James Kivett Bellingham Technical College Bellingham
Michael Stewart Bellevue Community College Bellevue
Xintong Li Green River Community College Auburn
Sherefedin Getahun Renton Technical College
Shanna Wilson North Seattle Community College
Jessica Zistatsis Bellevue Community College
Christopher Beh Clark College
Jeffrey Crabtree Walla Walla Community College
Khe Bach Edmonds Community College
Nathan Peters South Puget Sound Community College
Rockford Radke Spokane Falls Community College
guinevere gallivan Everett Community College
Ryan Dill Peninsula College
Desiree Ender North Seattle Community College
Kristina Lawley Centralia College
Russell Logsdon Bellingham Technical College
Kseniia Vasileva Grays Harbor College
Marcus Engley Shoreline Community College
Benjamin Pennant Cascadia Community College
Patricia Carliang Shoreline Community College
Carson Heschle Big Bend Community College
elke schwartz Bates Technical College
Nicole Shermer Wenatchee Valley College
Jessie Sumerau Big Bend Community College
Huanran Sun Seattle Central Community College
Arianna Brown-Harris Spokane Community College
Yunjie Li Cascadia Community College
CrystalRose Hudelson South Seattle Community College
Alitzel Jimenez Fonseca Whatcom Community College
Amelia Longbons Clark College
Bill Taft Wenatchee Valley College
Amanda FiveThunders South Puget Sound Community College
Edward Vlasenko Tacoma Community College
Holly Lemmons Lower Columbia College
Anh Phan South Seattle Community College
Amanda Swarts Grays Harbor College
Morghan Miller Yakima Valley Community College
Pape Mathioro Samba Tacoma Community College
Jasmin Chigbrow Everett Community College
Amjad Al-Shakarji Columbia Basin College
Brittany Ramirez Spokane Community College
Sumaya Ifland Edmonds Community College
Nicklaus Madison Renton Technical College
Klara Oh Highline Community College
Stacy Ziegler Whatcom Community College