The site will be temporarily unavailable on October 21, 5-6pm CDT for routine maintenance. We appreciate your patience.

all All Scholarship Recipients

Joshua Baca
Beta Kappa Chi Chapter
Cerro Coso Community College
Ridgecrest, California

Lorah Bailey
Beta Gamma Epsilon
Stark State College
North Canton, OH

Anna Balog
Sigma Psi Chapter
Southwestern Michigan College
Dowagiac, Michigan

Tyrone Banks
Alpha Upsilon Lambda Chapter
Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana
Muncie, Indiana

Crystal Bazzel
Kappa Nu Chapter
College of Central Florida
Ocala, Florida

Norris Beale
Alpha Zeta Sigma Chapter
Greenville Technical College
Greenville, South Carolina

Ashley Beckman
Mu Xi Chapter
North Florida Community College
Madison, Florida

Alsides Benitez
Delta Omicron Chapter
Palm Beach State College
Lake Worth, Florida

Lexi Blackmer
Alpha Tau Delta Chapter
Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat, Alberta

Joseph Bongungu
Alpha Theta Psi Chapter
Lake Land College
Mattoon, Illinois