We will be performing scheduled maintenance on PAM and our login system tonight from 7pm-10pm CST.
Users may experience service interruptions for these applications during the maintenance window.

Mar 2015 All Scholarship Recipients

Vikki Jones
Nu Sigma Chapter
Prairie State College
Chicago Heights, Illinois

Amber Jones
Alpha Xi Tau
Surry Community College
Dobson, NC

Sean Jopson
Alpha Theta Iota Chapter
SUNY Monroe Community College
Rochester, New York

Kateri Kaminski
Lambda Beta Chapter
SUNY Mohawk Valley Community College
Utica, New York

Chantal Keliihoomalu
Honolulu Community College

Elizabeth Kennedy
SUNY Monroe Community College
Fairport, New York

Ji-Hye Kim
Xi Lambda Chapter
St. Louis Community College
Kirkwood, Missouri

Myron King
Alpha Zeta Mu Chapter
Georgia Perimeter College
Dunwoody, Georgia

Micah Klaas
University of Pittsburgh-Titusville
Titusville, PA

Carrie Klapp
College of the Sequoias
Visalia, CA