We will be conducting routine maintenance on Phi Theta Kappa websites from 2:00pm to 6:00pm CDT, Saturday, April 25. During this time you may experience login and access issues. We appreciate your patience.

Apr 2015 All Scholarship Recipients

Donna McCollister
Omega Omicron
Cleveland State Community College
Cleveland, TN

Shannon Mccown
Phi Chapter
Weatherford College
Weatherford, Texas

Catrina McLin
Chi Omicron Chapter
Jackson State Community College
Jackson, Tennessee

Diana McMath
Alpha Pi Alpha Chapter
Guilford Technical Community College
Jamestown, North Carolina

Joannie Melendez-Alicea
Alpha Beta Beta Chapter
Hillsborough Community College
Tampa, Florida

Jeffrey Miller
Delta Kappa
North Idaho College
Coeur d'Alene, ID

Yvonne Mitton
Eta Beta Chapter
Southwest Texas Junior College
Uvalde, Texas

Muneer Muneer
Richland College

Michael Nelson
Beta Rho Rho Chapter
Gwinnett Technical College
Lawrenceville, Georgia

Cecile Newcomb
Omega Eta Chapter
New River Community College
Dublin, Virginia