Access to PAM and will be disabled due to routine maintenance from Sunday, September 21 at 5pm CDT to 7am CDT Monday, September 22.

all All Scholarship Recipients

Traci Rosenau
Beta Theta Xi Chapter
Des Moines Area Community College
Carroll, Iowa

Sara Ross
Northeast Texas Community College

Sharon Ruckman
Mu Chapter
Northeastern Oklahoma A & M College
Miami, Oklahoma

Caroline Russell
Beta Beta Psi Chapter
Madison Area Technical College
Madison, Wisconsin

Christopher Russo
Alpha Epsilon Pi Chapter
Raritan Valley Community College
North Branch, New Jersey

Gladys Sanchez
Kishwaukee College

Stefano Sarris
Alpha Lambda Psi Chapter
Germanna Community College
Locust Grove, Virginia

Scott-Michael Scarbrough
Alpha Iota Chi Chapter
Northeast State Community College
Blountville, Tennessee

Anita Schwab
Orange Coast College

Megan Sexton
Sigma Lambda Chapter
Calhoun Community College
Decatur, Alabama