We will be conducting routine maintenance on Phi Theta Kappa websites from 2:00pm to 6:00pm CDT, Saturday, April 25. During this time you may experience login and access issues. We appreciate your patience.

Apr 2015 All Scholarship Recipients

Daniel Bower
Alpha Zeta Pi
Rogue Community College
Grants Pass & White City, OR

Raylynn Brown
Beta Alpha Delta Chapter
Central Community College
Hastings, Nebraska

Dakota Brown
Omicron Zeta Chapter
Somerset Community College
Somerset, Kentucky

Zachary Buckler
Alpha Phi Kappa Chapter
Bluegrass Community & Technical College
Lexington, Kentucky

Dora Bucklew
Beta Gamma Epsilon
Stark State College
North Canton, OH

Melissa Burmester
Alpha Zeta Nu Chapter
SUNY Suffolk County Community College
Western, New York

Susan Cane
Beta Epsilon Beta Chapter
Saddleback College
Mission Viejo, California

Chi Cao
Lone Star College

Tu Cao
Beta Lambda Mu Chapter
Lone Star College-CyFair
Houston, Texas

Dylan Ceschi
Alpha Xi Beta Chapter
College of Southern Nevada
Las Vegas, Nevada