The site will be temporarily unavailable on October 21, 5-6pm CDT for routine maintenance. We appreciate your patience.

all All Scholarship Recipients

Jordan Dutterer
Alpha Delta Sigma Chapter
Frederick Community College
Frederick, Maryland

Dominic Dyer
Alpha Lambda Nu Chapter
Community College of Allegheny County
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Kenneth Easter
Alpha Xi Tau Chapter
Surry Community College
Dobson, North Carolina

Holland Emerson
Alpha Theta Iota Chapter
SUNY Monroe Community College
Rochester, New York

Brian English
Beta Tau Kappa Chapter
Metropolitan Community College
Kansas City, Missouri

Rene Escobar
Omicron Theta Chapter
Anne Arundel Community College
Arnold, Maryland

Patricia Esperon
Beta Iota Epsilon Chapter
Arkansas State University Mountain Home
Mountain Home, Arkansas

Patricia Esperon
Beta Iota Epsilon
Arkansas State University-Mountain Home
Mountain Home, Arkansas

Brandon Falcon
Alpha Lambda Sigma
Holmes Community College
Ridgeland, MS

Amy Farley
Nu Sigma Chapter
Prairie State College
Chicago Heights, Illinois