The site will be temporarily unavailable on October 21, 5-6pm CDT for routine maintenance. We appreciate your patience.

all All Scholarship Recipients

Candis Fuquay
Beta Alpha Zeta Chapter
Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, North Carolina

Amelia Garcia
Alpha Theta Iota Chapter
SUNY Monroe Community College
Rochester, New York

Erick Garcia
Beta Lambda Alpha Chapter
Montgomery College
Rockville, Maryland

William Garrett
Beta Beta Psi Chapter
Madison Area Technical College
Madison, Wisconsin

Evan Gertis
Phi Lambda Chapter
Central Piedmont Community College
Charlotte, North Carolina

Nathaniel Glick
Alpha Nu Omega Chapter
Harrisburg Area Community College
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Jason Glynn
Alpha Chi Nu Chapter
Southern Maine Community College
South Portland, Maine

Jenny Godinez
Beta Alpha Xi Chapter
Estrella Mountain Community College
Avondale, Arizona

Michael Goggins
Alpha Nu Omicron Chapter
Wor-Wic Community College
Salisbury, Maryland

Jeanette Gonzalez
Theta Pi Chapter
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Wilburton, Oklahoma