We will be conducting routine maintenance on Phi Theta Kappa websites from 2:00pm to 6:00pm CDT, Saturday, April 25. During this time you may experience login and access issues. We appreciate your patience.

Apr 2015 All Scholarship Recipients

Name Chapter College Location
Cheryl Chianese Alpha Psi Kappa SUNY Dutchess Community College Poughkeepsie, NY
Raquel Chocron pinto Alpha Zeta Phi Chapter Santa Fe College Gainesville, Florida
Zachary Cicora Beta Beta Zeta Chapter SUNY Corning Community College Corning, New York
Alexandra Ciola Chi Theta Chapter Community College of Baltimore County Baltimore, Maryland
Sara Cline Alpha Chi Sigma Chapter Cape Fear Community College Wilmington, North Carolina
Dawn Coffman Alpha Upsilon Tau Chapter Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana Indianapolis, Indiana
Mckenzie Cooper Alpha Alpha Rho Chapter Lone Star College-North Harris Houston, Texas
Rebecca Costello Alpha Omega Zeta Chapter Laramie County Community College Cheyenne, Wyoming
Mason Coto Beta Eta Delta Chapter Catawba Valley Community College Hickory, North Carolina
Hunter Coulombe Edmonds Community College Mukilteo, Washington
Amy Covel Alpha Alpha Kappa Chapter Eastern Florida State College Titusville, Florida
Andrea De Angelis Alpha Chi Sigma Chapter Cape Fear Community College Wilmington, North Carolina
Justin Deal Alpha Psi Omicron Chapter Georgia Highlands College Rome, Georgia
Tali Despins Beta Beta Psi Chapter Madison Area Technical College Madison, Wisconsin
Nicholas DeTello Alpha Psi Psi Chapter Carroll Community College Westminster, Maryland
Raymond Dillon Seattle Community College Washington
Erind Disha Alpha Iota Nu Chapter Norwalk Community College Norwalk, Connecticut
Bridget Dixon Omega Alpha Chapter Tulsa Community College Tulsa, Oklahoma
Emily Downes Alpha Rho Chi Chapter Gogebic Community College Ironwood, Michigan
Jonathon Draffin Upsilon Delta Chapter Southwest Tennessee Community College Memphis, Tennessee
Jordan Dutterer Alpha Delta Sigma Chapter Frederick Community College Frederick, Maryland
Dominic Dyer Alpha Lambda Nu Chapter Community College of Allegheny County Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Kenneth Easter Alpha Xi Tau Chapter Surry Community College Dobson, North Carolina
Holland Emerson Alpha Theta Iota Chapter SUNY Monroe Community College Rochester, New York
Brian English Beta Tau Kappa Chapter Metropolitan Community College Kansas City, Missouri
Rene Escobar Omicron Theta Chapter Anne Arundel Community College Arnold, Maryland
Patricia Esperon Beta Iota Epsilon Chapter Arkansas State University Mountain Home Mountain Home, Arkansas
Patricia Esperon Beta Iota Epsilon Arkansas State University-Mountain Home Mountain Home, Arkansas
Brandon Falcon Alpha Lambda Sigma Holmes Community College Ridgeland, MS
Amy Farley Nu Sigma Chapter Prairie State College Chicago Heights, Illinois