We will be conducting routine maintenance on Phi Theta Kappa websites from 2:00pm to 6:00pm CDT, Saturday, April 25. During this time you may experience login and access issues. We appreciate your patience.

Apr 2015 All Scholarship Recipients

Name Chapter College Location
Oluwatosin Fayinminu Alpha Beta Beta Chapter Hillsborough Community College Tampa, Florida
Slade Fernandes Xi Pi Chapter Polk State College Winter Haven, Florida
Brooke Field Sigma Iota Chapter Central Texas College Killeen, Texas
Brandi Fielder Lambda Chapter Mineral Area College Park Hills, Missouri
Margaruette Finney Hennepin Technical College Minnesota
Heather Ford Hinds Community College, Raymond Campus Clinton, Mississippi
Samuel Forgy Alpha Mu Mu Chapter Community College of Denver Denver, Colorado
David Fox Luzerne County Community College Drums, Pennsylvania
John Freed Beta Theta Chi Chapter Grossmont College El Cajon, California
Yohei Fujita Mu Epsilon Chapter Miami Dade College Miami, Florida
Candis Fuquay Beta Alpha Zeta Chapter Wake Technical Community College Raleigh, North Carolina
Amelia Garcia Alpha Theta Iota Chapter SUNY Monroe Community College Rochester, New York
Erick Garcia Beta Lambda Alpha Chapter Montgomery College Rockville, Maryland
William Garrett Beta Beta Psi Chapter Madison Area Technical College Madison, Wisconsin
Evan Gertis Phi Lambda Chapter Central Piedmont Community College Charlotte, North Carolina
Nathaniel Glick Alpha Nu Omega Chapter Harrisburg Area Community College Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Jason Glynn Alpha Chi Nu Chapter Southern Maine Community College South Portland, Maine
Jenny Godinez Beta Alpha Xi Chapter Estrella Mountain Community College Avondale, Arizona
Michael Goggins Alpha Nu Omicron Chapter Wor-Wic Community College Salisbury, Maryland
Jeanette Gonzalez Theta Pi Chapter Eastern Oklahoma State College Wilburton, Oklahoma
Karen Gonzalez Rho Kappa Elgin Community College Elgin, IL
Levi Green Alpha Upsilon Chi Chapter Central New Mexico Community College Albuquerque, New Mexico
Noah Griffin Alpha Mu Chi Chapter Northeast Texas Community College Mt. Pleasant, Texas
Anelly Guerrero-Terrazas Beta Delta Psi Chapter Des Moines Area Community College Des Moines, Iowa
Daphne Gunawan Alpha Omega Mu Chapter Irvine Valley College Irvine, California
Savannah Guthrie Zeta Xi Chapter Wharton County Junior College Wharton, Texas
Yvette Gutierrez El Paso Community College Texas
Howard Guy Alpha Gamma Alpha Chapter Pikes Peak Community College Colorado Springs, Colorado
Quaniece Hall Omega Beta Chapter George C. Wallace Community College Dothan, Alabama
Catherine Hall Alpha Phi Eta Chapter Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana Terre Haute, Indiana