We will be performing scheduled maintenance on PAM and our login system tonight from 7pm-10pm CST.
Users may experience service interruptions for these applications during the maintenance window.

Jan 2013 Hites Scholarship Recipients

Hunter Coulombe
Edmonds Community College
Mukilteo, Washington

Heather Ford
Hinds Community College, Raymond Campus
Clinton, Mississippi

David Fox
Luzerne County Community College
Drums, Pennsylvania

Michael Holt
Gadsden State Community College
Rainbow City, Alabama

Elizabeth Kennedy
SUNY Monroe Community College
Fairport, New York

Martina Mapa
Tarrant County College
Arlington, Texas

Avram McCarty
Big Sandy Community College
Salyersville, Kentucky

Muneit O'Brien
Community College of Baltimore County
Baltimore, Maryland

Andres Roque
Miami Dade College, Wolfson Campus
Miami, Florida

Sahba Zaare
Mesa Community College
Mesa, Arizona