Access to PAM and will be disabled due to routine maintenance from Sunday, September 21 at 5pm CDT to 7am CDT Monday, September 22.

2012 Ipslei Scholarship Recipients

Name Chapter College Location
Gilbert Arellano Beta Theta Omicron Skyline College San Bruno, California
Michael Lawson Beta Gamma Eta Olympic College Bremerton, Washington