Alumni Advisory Board

Region Name Email Address
Alabama Hannah Kilpatrick hannyk4077@gmail.com
Arizona Michael Stark mic2171540@maricopa.edu
Carolinas Sara Oswald saraoswald80@yahoo.com
Colorado/Wyoming Donna M Gosbee gosbeed@msn.com
Florida Tullio Bushrui tbushrui@valenciacollege.edu
Georgia Heather Herbert heherbert@heherbert.com
Greater Northwest Michelle Brownlee michellebrownlee72@yahoo.com
Illinois Michael Storey mstokey@yahoo.com
Indiana Moriah Mercer moriahmercer.ptk@gmail.com
Iowa Julie Gore gore_julie@hotmail.com
Kansas/Nebraska Lucus Drake lrdrake81@yahoo.com
Kentucky Charlotte McConaha cmcconaha@msn.com
Michigan Nicole Cossum Ready cossumrnicolem@my.jccmi.edu
Middle States Maryann DeStefano maryann@discoverPHL.com
Minn-Kota Deanna Keller deanna.keller@lsc.edu
Mississippi/Louisiana Jana Causey jcausey@prcc.edu
Missouri Fran Ritchey fran.m.f.ritchey@gmail.com
Nevada/California Sheila Burson sburson@live.com
New England Jodi LeBel-Christian jchristian@baypath.edu
New Mexico Angela Luna acluna26@gmail.com
New York Kaitlyn Botjer botjk33@gmail.com
Ohio Karen Spindler >kspindler@egcc.edu
Oklahoma-Arkansas Rebecca Hudson rhudson1@nwacc.edu
Pacific Glenn Mendoza glennrobertmendoza@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain-Cascade Jason Ward jason.d.ward@gmail.com
Tennessee Rob Kay Keel rkeel@mscc.edu
Texas Brandon Robinson brandon.robinson.motivation@gmail.com
Virginia/West Virginia Laurel Rothenberger ldrothenberger@comcast.net
Wisconsin Anna Van Loon avanloon22@hotmail.com