Theta Epsilon Chapter

Southwestern Illinois College, Belleville Campus
2500 Carlyle Ave
Belleville, IL 62221-5859

Charter Date: 01/26/1952
Bylaws Approved Date: 01/25/2013
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
Christina Boyce, Contact Advisor
Frank Buckingham, Advisor
Chapter Officers
Meghan Kleeb, President
Dottie Bourn, Treasurer
Derik Hefferly, VP of Scholarship
Seung Lim, VP of Leadership
Madeline Rhodes, Public Relations Officer
Laura Rundquist, VP of Service
Brendan Wilson, VP of Fellowship
College Administrators
Dr. Georgia Costello, President