Tau Theta Chapter

Labette Community College, Parsons Campus
200 S 14th St
Parsons, KS 67357-4201

Charter Date: 02/12/1969
Bylaws Approved Date: 12/17/2018
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
Tammy Fuentez, Contact Advisor
(620) 820-1264
Marcie Ryan, Advisor
Chapter Officers
Stephanie Bush, President
Robert Armstrong, VP of Scholarship
Joshua Elliott, VP of Service
Sarah Rightmer, Public Relations Officer
College Administrators
Dr. Mark Watkins, President
Tammy Fuentez, Chapter Administrator