Zeta Alpha Chapter

Casper College, Main Campus
125 College Dr
Casper, WY 82601-4612

Charter Date: 04/01/1946
Bylaws Approved Date: 03/20/2013
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
Debra Swedberg, Contact Advisor
(307) 268-2251
Glen Roberts, Advisor
(307) 268-2451
Chapter Officers
Brock Shreve, President
Jared Douglas, Recording Officer
Cindy Mansfield, VP of Service
Anthony Meyer, Vice President
Hallie Myhre, VP of Scholarship
Nesly Perez, Public Relations Officer
Cole Reeves, VP of Leadership
Tanner Wright, VP of Fellowship
College Administrators
Dr. Darren Divine, President and CEO