Alpha Zeta Iota Chapter

Northwest Shoals Community College, Phil Campbell Campus
2080 College Rd
Phil Campbell, AL 35581-3559

Charter Date: 05/08/1980
Bylaws Approved Date: 11/21/1991
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
Rachel Trapp, Contact Advisor
Jessi Harrison, Advisor
Jacqueline Jefferys, Advisor
(256) 331-5245
Nora Lee, Advisor
(256) 331-8084
Pam Peters, Advisor
(256) 331-6326
Crystal Reed, Advisor
Desiree South, Advisor
(256) 331-5211
Chapter Officers
Fabien Valles, President
Fabien Valles, President
Layne Boyd, VP of Fellowship
Jessica Davis, VP of Fellowship
Pedro Lucas, VP of Leadership
David Lugo Barrera, VP of Leadership
Joshua Narmore, VP of Service
Nhi Nguyen, VP of Scholarship
College Administrators
Dr. Glenda Colagross, President