Upsilon Sigma Chapter

Itawamba Community College, Fulton Campus
602 W Hill St
Fulton, MS 38843-1022

Charter Date: 12/16/1969
Bylaws Approved Date: 12/14/2010
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
Robin Lowe, Contact Advisor
(662) 862-8166
Jolene Hoots, Advisor
(662) 862-8162
Jay Humphries, Advisor
Amber King, Advisor
(601) 857-3905
Heather McCormick, Advisor
(662) 862-8191
Chapter Officers
Matthew Burrows, VP of Scholarship
Joellen Christopher, VP of Service
Jessie Collums, VP of Fellowship
Ashley Daniels, Recording Officer
Madison Holloway, VP of Fellowship
Julie Lyles, VP of Leadership
Shauna McMickin, Public Relations Officer
Arden Spearman, Public Relations Officer
Jacob Watson, VP of Service
College Administrators
Dr. Jay Allen, President
Dr. Michelle Sumerel, Chapter Administrator