Omicron Delta Chapter

Southwest Mississippi Community College, Summit Campus
1156 College Dr
Summit, MS 39666-9029

Charter Date: 04/15/1966
Bylaws Approved Date: 11/25/2015
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
Dr. Jennifer McLaughlin, Contact Advisor
Natalie McMahon, Advisor
Alicia Shows, Advisor
(601) 276-3888
Dr. James Stephens, Advisor
(601) 276-3840
Chapter Officers
Carlee Evans, VP of Service
Destiney Leanetrice Gordon, VP of Fellowship
Stephen C Holifield, VP of Leadership
Zoe Elizabeth Miller, VP of Scholarship
Renner Francis Jasmine Rallos, Public Relations Officer
Laurie Michelle Richard, Recording Officer
College Administrators
Dr. J. Steven Bishop, President