Alpha Beta Iota Chapter

Walters State Community College, Morristown Campus
500 S Davy Crockett Pkwy
Morristown, TN 37813-1908

Charter Date: 05/07/1975
Bylaws Approved Date: 03/19/2012
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
Dr. Lisa Eccles, Contact Advisor
(423) 318-2768
Teresa Smith, Advisor
Chapter Officers
Pierce Morgan, President
Lauren Eccles, VP of Scholarship
Amaris Romero, VP of Service
Nicholas Stephan, VP of Leadership
College Administrators
Dr. Anthony Miksa, President