Beta Nu Chapter

San Antonio College, Main Campus
1819 N Main Ave
San Antonio, TX 78212-3941

Charter Date: 05/17/1932
Bylaws Approved Date: 08/07/2017
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
Roger Stanley, Contact Advisor
Jim Lucchelli, Advisor
Chapter Officers
Aaron Carrico, President
Okhai Omotuebe, Vice President
Delia Orta, VP of Leadership
Rahil Patel, Public Relations Officer
Kristen Wright, VP of Fellowship
College Administrators
Robert Vela, President