Alpha Mu Theta Chapter

Community College of Allegheny County, Allegheny Campus
808 Ridge Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15212-6003

Charter Date: 09/01/1986
Bylaws Approved Date: 03/23/2011
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
Gaina Miklusko, Contact Advisor
(412) 237-6541
Don Breitbarth, Advisor
Laura Gilbert, Advisor
Malik Vincent, Advisor
Chapter Officers
Dylan Yee, President
James Collins, VP of Leadership
Gudrun De Maeyer, VP of Service
Sean Murray, VP of Scholarship
Nicole Russell, VP of Fellowship
Tartela Tabassum, Recording Officer
College Administrators
Dr. Quintin Bullock, President
Dr. Evon Walters, Allegheny Campus President
Bridgett Golman, Chapter Administrator