Alpha Nu Sigma Chapter

Horry-Georgetown Technical College, Conway Campus
2050 E Highway 501
Conway, SC 29526-9521

Charter Date: 12/01/1987
Bylaws Approved Date: 01/18/2017
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
John Sharpe, Contact Advisor
(843) 349-7554
Beth Carraway, Advisor
Leila Rogers, Advisor
Chapter Officers
Amber Ford, Treasurer
Jason Hanson, VP of Leadership
Hunter Sarno, Vice President
Shelley Sasser, VP of Fellowship
Jessica Scott, VP of Scholarship
College Administrators
Marilyn Fore, President
Melissa Batten, Chapter Administrator