Alpha Tau Epsilon Chapter

Delaware County Community College, Media/Marple Campus
901 Media Line Rd
Media, PA 19063-1027

Charter Date: 04/01/1991
Bylaws Approved Date: 01/01/1992
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
Erica Reeves, Contact Advisor
Tanya Franklin, Advisor
(610) 325-2752
Chapter Officers
Mariah Billie, President
Amy Duffy, VP of Scholarship
Seth Greiner, VP of Service
Julia Mirra, Public Relations Officer
Dennis Nelms, Treasurer
Zun Phyu Thant, Vice President
College Administrators
Dr. L. Joy Gates Black, President