Alpha Tau Sigma Chapter

Ivy Tech Community College, Sellersburg Campus
8204 Highway 311
Sellersburg, IN 47172-1829

Charter Date: 05/01/1991
Bylaws Approved Date: 02/01/2010
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
Twila Yaste, Contact Advisor
(812) 246-3301 EXT 4151
Dr. Lacie Couzin, Advisor
(812)246-3301 EXT 42
Dr. Mary Springer, Advisor
(812)246-3301 EXT 4116
Rebecca Wells-Gonzales, Advisor
(812)246-3301 EXT 41
Chapter Officers
Alexis Booker, President
Samantha Berryman, VP of Service
Gregory Fugate, Public Relations Officer
Quincy Langford, VP of Leadership
Doreen Makamba, Secretary
Tracy Skaggs, VP of Scholarship
College Administrators
Dr. Sue Ellspermann, President
Terry Nolot, Chapter Administrator