Alpha Tau Phi Chapter

Fayetteville Technical Community College, Main Campus
2201 Hull Rd
Fayetteville, NC 28303-4761

Charter Date: 05/01/1991
Bylaws Approved Date: 07/16/2002
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
Peter Chiodo, Contact Advisor
(910) 678-9760
Ray Walters, Advisor
(910) 678-8508
Chapter Officers
Josephus Lewis, President
Brett Baskin, VP of Leadership
Kayla Jeffers, Secretary
Caraline Malloy, VP of Service
Monique Rose, VP of Scholarship
College Administrators
Dr. Larry Keen, President
Cindy Burns, Chapter Administrator