Beta Alpha Gamma Chapter

Sauk Valley Community College, Dixon Campus
173 Illinois Rt 2
Dixon, IL 61021-9112

Charter Date: 01/21/1995
Bylaws Approved Date: 05/24/2005
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
Rachel Brunner, Contact Advisor
William Hill, Advisor
Tom Irish, Advisor
Audrey Smith, Advisor
Maggie Young, Advisor
Chapter Officers
Emily Adee, VP of Fellowship
Daniela Cervantes, Public Relations Officer
Rebecca Cutsinger-Cox, VP of Service
Abigail Gray, VP of Scholarship
Kathleen Smith, VP of Leadership
College Administrators
Dr. David Hellmich, Beta Nu Beta Chapter Advisor