Beta Delta Omicron Chapter

Tarrant County College, Southeast Campus
2100 Southeast Pkwy
Arlington, TX 76018-3144

Charter Date: 10/22/1996
Bylaws Approved Date: 06/01/2009
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
Sarah Duesman, Contact Advisor
Dr. Jerry Coats, Advisor
(817) 515-3724
Jotisa Klemm, Advisor
Chapter Officers
Lisa Brandreth, President
Opeoluwa Ajayi, VP of Leadership
Fatou Bittaye, VP of Fellowship
Caeley McCullough, VP of Service
Charles Onwuka, VP of Scholarship
Don Phan, Other
Zahra Rasul, Reporter
Liza Thakor, Treasurer
College Administrators
Dr. William Coppola, Southeast Campus President