Beta Epsilon Chi Chapter

James Sprunt Community College, Kenansville Campus
133 James Sprunt Dr
Kenansville, NC 28349

Charter Date: 05/16/1997
Bylaws Approved Date: 07/12/1999
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
Cynthia Delafuente, Contact Advisor
Amber Ferrell, Advisor
Mary McIntosh, Advisor
Sholanda Moore, Advisor
Chapter Officers
Angela Blake, President
Christina Barton, VP of Fellowship
Aaron George, VP of Service
Nicole Rhodes, Public Relations Officer
Aida Rojas-Gonzalez, VP of Leadership
April Taylor, VP of Scholarship
College Administrators
Dr. Lawrence Rouse, President
June Davis, Chapter Administrator