Beta Theta Omicron Chapter

Skyline College, San Bruno Campus
3300 College Dr
San Bruno, CA 94066-1662

Charter Date: 11/20/1999
Bylaws Approved Date: 06/14/2010
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
Dr. Christine Case, Contact Advisor
(650) 738-4376
Joyce Lee, Advisor
(650) 738-4263
Paul Spakowski, Advisor
(650) 738-4458
Chapter Officers
Michelle Huang, President
Abiodun Foresythe, Public Relations Officer
Jacob Korf, VP of Fellowship
Ijeoma Okwuosa, VP of Scholarship
Liu Zhang, Other
College Administrators
Dr. Regina Stanback Stroud, President
Ray Hernandez, Chapter Administrator