Beta Lambda Mu Chapter

Lone Star College, Cyfair Campus
9191 Barker Cypress Rd
Cypress, TX 77433-1383

Charter Date: 12/02/2002
Bylaws Approved Date: 12/04/2017
Annual Report Year: 2018
Chapter Advisors
Leslie Jewkes, Contact Advisor
Dr. William Schulz, Advisor
Chapter Officers
Shrestha Datta, President
Jacqueline Montano, VP of Scholarship
Ivanna Porter, VP of Service
Johnathan Tindle, VP of Leadership
Oumar Toure, Public Relations Officer
College Administrators
Dr. Seelpa Keshvala, President
Dr. Bennie Lambert, Chapter Administrator