• photo of Dr. Jennifer Arnold

    Dr. Jennifer Arnold

    Neonatologist, Television Personality
  • photo of Platon


  • photo of Andrew Porter

    Andrew Porter

    Phi Theta Kappa International President
  • photo of Jamie Hyneman

    Jamie Hyneman

    Mythbuster, Special Effects Guru
  • photo of Lynn Tincher-Ladner

    Dr. Lynn Tincher-Ladner

    Phi Theta Kappa President & CEO

Schedule | Hotel | Shuttles | Academy | Competitions | Competitive Edge Event | Ed Forums

Elections | General Session Seating | Marketplace | Regional Meetings | Transfer Fair | Transfer Fair Exhibitors | Future Conventions

PTK Catalyst 2017 Awards Announced!

View All

View and download photos from PTK Catalyst 2017 at

2017 Most Distinguished Chapter

Beta Lambda Mu Chapter
Lone Star College-CyFair
Cypress, Texas


2017-2018 International Officers

Amanda Karpinski
International President
Bergen Community College, New Jersey

Don Koch
International Vice President, Div. I
Lehigh Carbon Community College, Pennsylvania

Jay Fritts
International Vice President, Div. II
Meridian Community College, Mississippi

Obinna Muoh
International Vice President, Div. III
Highland Community College, Kansas

Tasha Estein
International Vice President, Div. IV
Arapahoe Community College, Colorado

Executive Sponsor Level




Leader Sponsor Level



Scholar Sponsor Level



Fellow Sponsor Level



Champion Sponsor Level