Skip to content

Foundation Board of Trustees

Dr. Willis Lott

President Emeritus, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College

Hattiesburg, Mississippi

Dr. Monica Marlowe

Executive Director, Phi Theta Kappa Foundation

Jackson, Mississippi

Dr. Lynn Tincher-Ladner

President and CEO, Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society

Jackson, Mississippi

Dr. George Boggs

International Honorary Member

Immediate Past President and CEO, American Association of Community Colleges

San Marcos, California

Jodi Harris

Director of Operations for Global Sales Training, Cisco

Ocean Springs, Mississippi

Lou Oberndorf

CEO, Oberndorf Holdings, LLC

Sarasota, Florida

Dr. Jason Scales

Business Manager, Education, Lincoln Electric

Cleveland, Ohio

Jane Hale Hopkins

President, Coca-Cola Scholars Foundation

Atlanta, Georgia

Dr. Michael Chipps

President Emeritus, Northeast Community College

Branson, Missouri