Staff Members Honored for Years of Service

Phi Theta Kappa recently recognized and honored staff members who have reached milestone years of service with the Honor Society during a year-end All-Staff Meeting at the Center for Excellence.

Phi Theta Kappa Headquarters staff members Frances Bowers, Clay Meyer, Melissa Price, Casey Holcomb, Anita Loflin, Tria Cohen, Heather Allen, and Executive Director and CEO Dr. Rod Risley

Staff members recognized:

10 Years of Service
Heather Allen, Scholarship Programs Coordinator
Tria Cohen, Key Services Manager
Casey Holcomb, Director of Recognition Services
Anita Loflin, Manager, IT Support

Five Years of Service
Melissa Price, Key Services Consultant – Division II

Three Years of Service
Frances Bowers, Financial Analyst
Cheryl Carr, Administrative Assistant
Clay Meyer, Director of Marketing and Communications
Nan Thompson, Software Engineer

Reminder: The Center for Excellence will be closed December 23 through January 3, 2014, and will reopen for business Monday, January 6, 2014.

Recommended Posts