Staff Members Recognized for Years of Service

Phi Theta Kappa recently recognized staff members who have reached milestone years of service with the honor society during a year-end All-Staff Meeting at the Center for Excellence.

Staff members recognized:

20 Years:

  • Susan Booth, Conference Services Administrator

15 Years:

  • Jason Quick, Web Designer
  • Tracee Walker, Content Editor
  • Kim Wooten, Key Services Consultant

10 Years:

  • Heather Johnson, Director of Scholarship Development
  • Melissa Jordan, Key Services Manager

Five Years:

  • Frances Bowers, Financial Analyst
  • Clay Meyer, Director, Marketing & Communications
  • Nan Thompson, Software Engineer

Three Years:

  • Ricardo Baker, System Administrator
  • Laurie Brown, Scholarship Operations Specialist
  • Cassie Bryant, Executive Assistant & Special Initiatives Coordinator
  • Paige Chandler, Director of Financial Services
  • Erin Cogswell, Features Editor
  • Deneen Graves, Accounts Receivable Specialist
  • Amber Lee, Quality Assurance Coordinator
  • Owen McDaniel, Software Engineer
  • Meagan Myers, Conference Services Coordinator
  • Fredrica Packnett, Key Services Consultant – Division IV
  • Katherine Scanlon, Recognition Services Marketing Coordinator
  • Paige Still, Key Services Consultant – Division III
  • Danya Stuart, Key Services Consultant – Division I
  • Dr. Lynn Tincher-Ladner, Interim Executive Director

Reminder: The Center for Excellence will be closed December 21 through January 1, 2016, and will reopen Monday, January 4, 2016.

Recommended Posts