2019 Alumni Award of Appreciation Recipients

Raneem Ahmad, Illinois, nominated by Alpha Iota Lambda Chapter

Ali Sofiah, Republic of the Marshall Islands, nominated by Alpha Sigma Pi Chapter

Ola Alsaadi, Colorado, nominated by Alpha Mu Mu Chapter

Ruth Anderson, Florida, nominated by Upsilon Eta Chapter

Raven Anderson, New Mexico, nominated by Alpha Upsilon Chi Chapter

Joshua Anton, Virginia, nominated by Alpha Zeta Rho Chapter

Danielle Arias, Texas, nominated by Alpha Omega Iota Chapter

Gaea Atta Moy, Illinois, nominated by Rho Kappa Chapter

Jesper Bergstrom, New York, nominated by Alpha Alpha Upsilon Chapter

Mariamne Beuscher, California, nominated by the Nevada/California Region

Virginia Bisiaux, Texas, nominated by Omega Gamma Chapter

Kevin Braden, Illinois, nominated by the Illinois Region

J.T. Bullock, Maryland, nominated by the Beta Lambda Delta Chapter

Tullio Bushrui, Florida, nominated by the Florida Region

Joshua Busse, Ohio, nominated by Phi Pi Chapter

Eartha Butler, North Carolina, nominated by Alpha Nu Tau Chapter

Tiffany Carpenter, Washington, nominated by Alpha Epsilon Omega Chapter

Katrina Case, North Dakota, nominated by the Michigan Region

Bill Clifford, Iowa, nominated by the Beta Zeta Mu Chapter

Leslie Collins, Connecticut, nominated by Alpha Xi Theta Chapter

Anthony Cornett, nominated by Xi Pi Chapter, Florida

Nicole Cossum-Ready, Michigan, nominated by Alpha Rho Lambda Chapter

Ebby Dedeaux, Mississippi, nominated by Gamma Nu Chapter

Randy Dexter, Florida, nominated by Beta Iota Lambda Chapter

Barbara Ebert, Virginia, nominated by the Virginia/West Virginia Region

Muhammed Ahmed-Maher Elgammal, Michigan, nominated by Beta Lambda Kappa Chapter

Patrick Endicott, Florida, nominated by Rho Eta Chapter

Christina Essagi, Nevada, nominated by Alpha Xi Beta Chapter

Princess Florendo, California, nominated by Beta Alpha Beta Chapter

Rachel Foster, Kansas, nominated Beta Rho Lambda Chapter

Sarah Frichette, Texas, nominated by Psi Eta Chapter

Amanda Fry, Illinois, nominated by Upsilon Pi Chapter

Aaron Gatewood, Arkansas, nominated by Beta Nu Gamma Chapter

Erick David Gaytan Fernandez, Texas, nominated by Alpha Mu Chi Chapter

Robert Gerber, Florida, nominated by Beta Upsilon Upsilon Chapter

Melanie Goff Bradley, North Carolina, nominated by Alpha Omega Nu Chapter

Nora Goller, Missouri, nominated by the Missouri Region

Paul Gurzynski, Ohio, nominated by Alpha Omicron Nu Chapter and the Ohio Region

Adam Hagg, Illinois, nominated by Nu Lambda Chapter

Karlee Hancock, Michigan, nominated by Alpha Nu Eta Chapter

Sarah Hein, Kentucky, nominated by Alpha Phi Kappa Chapter

Dorothy Helmke, New Jersey, nominated by Alpha Upsilon Rho Chapter

Mildred Henderson, Illinois, nominated by Alpha Lambda Epsilon Chapter

Heather Herbert, Georgia, nominated by the Georgia Region

Natalie Ho, New York, nominated by Beta Theta Sigma Chapter

Jay Humphries, Alabama, nominated by Upsilon Sigma Chapter

Cyril Ikeh, Maryland, nominated by Chi Theta Chapter

Jacqueline Jefferys, Alabama, nominated by Alpha Zeta Iota Chapter

Aundray Johnson, North Carolina, nominated by Beta Upsilon Delta Chapter

Heather Jones, South Carolina, nominated by Alpha Nu Sigma Chapter

Yasmine Juhoor, Missouri, nominated by Epsilon Chapter

Michael Kerns, Maryland, nominated by Omicron Pi Chapter

Ashley LaFlamme, Arizona, nominated by Alpha Chi Psi Chapter

Julie Larkin, Connecticut, nominated by Alpha Upsilon Alpha Chapter and the New England Region

Cody Lee, Ohio, nominated by Alpha Rho Gamma Chapter

Stella McCraw, North Carolina, nominated by Alpha Rho Upsilon Chapter

Bethany Miller, Mississippi, nominated by Alpha Mu Beta Chapter

Josh Misner, Idaho, nominated by Delta Kappa Chapter

Terri Mitchell, Texas, nominated by Zeta Omicron Chapter

Sholanda Moore, North Carolina, nominated by Beta Epsilon Chi Chapter

Lindsay Moore, New York, nominated by Beta Zeta Nu Chapter

Malinda Mullet, Illinois, nominated by Theta Epsilon Chapter

Tyler Gage Myers, Tennessee, nominated by Alpha Xi Pi Chapter

Mason Myers, Texas, nominated by Mu Upsilon Chapter

Jake Ormond, Arizona, nominated by Beta Alpha Xi Chapter

Mariana Orrego, North Carolina, nominated by Alpha Tau Rho Chapter

Janel Orton, Iowa, nominated by Beta Eta Alpha Chapter

Sara Oswald, South Carolina, nominated by Alpha Eta Kappa Chapter

Rachel Pearson, Tennessee, nominated by Beta Alpha Chi Chapter

Viet Phan, New York, nominated by Alpha Kappa Mu Chapter

Ana Polanco, New Jersey, nominated by Beta Alpha Phi Chapter

Ryan Puebla, New Jersey, nominated by Alpha Eta Chi Chapter

Trampas Railey, Texas, nominated by Alpha Omega Omega Chapter

Janet Reyes, Alabama, nominated by the Alabama Region

Elizabeth Ross, nominated by Alpha Iota Chi Chapter, Massachusetts

Travis Salewich, Alberta, Canada, nominated by Beta Sigma Tau Chapter

Juliah Sanford, Alabama, nominated by Psi Epsilon Chapter

Kevin Schöller-Böats, Arizona, nominated by Beta Gamma Chi Chapter

Kristina Schurmann, South Carolina, nominated by Alpha Alpha Iota Chapter

Anita Schwab, California, nominated by Beta Mu Alpha Chapter

Sarah Shannon Mohamad, North Carolina, nominated by Alpha Epsilon Omicron and Beta Sigma Phi Chapters

Jonathan Short, California, nominated by Beta Delta Omega Chapter

Amber Simmons, Illinois, nominated by Alpha Psi Eta Chapter

Nicolas Sousa, Florida, nominated by Omicron Tau Chapter

Monique Spence, Texas, nominated by Alpha Mu Tau Chapter

Brandy Stabley, Pennsylvania, nominated by Alpha Nu Omega Chapter

Marissa Starkey, Oklahoma, nominated by Alpha Zeta Alpha Chapter

Germaine Thompson, Mississippi, nominated by Alpha Zeta Omega Chapter

Meagan Walsh, Tennessee, nominated by Beta Kappa Theta Chapter

Lori Walters, Wisconsin, nominated by Beta Nu Theta Chapter

Jason Ward, Idaho, nominated by Omicron Phi, Beta Sigma Pi Chapters and Rocky Mountain-Cascade Region

Candy Watson, Oklahoma, nominated by Mu Chapter

Rachael Whitman, New Jersey, nominated by the Middle States Region

Bridgette Willis, Alabama, nominated by Pi Psi Chapter

Sara Windham, Tennessee, nominated by Alpha Beta Iota Chapter

Michael Wisniewski Jr., Michigan, nominated by Omicron Iota Chapter

Katherine Wist, nominated by Alpha Zeta Gamma Chapter, Kansas

Kara Woody, Missouri, nominated by Alpha Psi Tau Chapter

John Wright, Missouri, nominated by Lambda Chapter

Ashley Young, Florida, nominated by Alpha Lambda Alpha Chapter

Angelica Zamudio, Illinois, nominated by Alpha Lambda Iota Chapter